Mbs blu charter reviews

Tours and Tickets by MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours All reviews day trip great captain tomato and mozzarella marina piccola explore capri semi private tourĀ  Unforgettable boat tour in the Gulf of Naples. MBS Blu Charter organize boat tours to Capri, and boat trips on the Amalfi Coast and Sorrento. MBS Blu Charter - piazza dei marinai d'Italia, 80067 Sorrento, Italy - Rated 5 based on 27 Reviews "A day trip with Flavio as our skipper to Capri was

MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded December 5, 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our policy to give full refund. MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded October 12, 2019 Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us! MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 5 December 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our policy to give full refund. MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded December 5, 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our policy to give full refund. MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 5 December 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our MBS BLU CHARTER S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded May 18, 2019 Thank you for your review! We acknowledge your suggestion and try to fight the sun with more shades !

MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded October 12, 2019 Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us!

Capri Boat Tour From Sorrento provided by MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours. Capri Boat Tour From Sorrento. By: MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours. 159 reviews. Save. Share. Full view. View all photos (160) Select Date and Travelers Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us! Flavio sends his regards! Read The Mediterranean Blue Service, M.B.S. Blu Charter, was born from the desire to revive a lifestyle that is slowly disappearing, where the sea and the boat are the metaphor of life. The stars of this experience are the Bay of Naples and that of Sal MBS Blu Charter - piazza dei marinai d'Italia, 80067 Sorrento, Italy - Rated 5 based on 27 Reviews "We really enjoyed our trip from Sorrento to Capri MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 5 December 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 22 October 2019 Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us! Book your tickets online for MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, Sorrento: See 782 reviews, articles, and 450 photos of MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, ranked No.10 on Tripadvisor among 97 attractions in Sorrento.

127 127 Reviews. We are one of the first companies operating from Sorrento to Capri, Amalfi and Positano by Boat. MBS Blu Charter offers tours and activities for these attractions: Blue Grotto; MBS Blu Charter offers tours and activities in these cities: Capri, Positano, Amalfi, Sorrento; Things to do organized by MBS Blu Charter. Capri

MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 22 October 2019 Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us!

MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours: MBS Blu Charter - See 782 traveller reviews, 450 candid photos, and great deals for Sorrento, Italy, at Tripadvisor.

MBS BLU CHARTER S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded May 18, 2019 Thank you for your review! We acknowledge your suggestion and try to fight the sun with more shades ! MBS Blu Charter - piazza dei marinai d'Italia, 80067 Sorrento, Italy - Rated 5 based on 27 Reviews "We really enjoyed our trip from Sorrento to Capri Capri Boat Tour From Sorrento provided by MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours. Capri Boat Tour From Sorrento. By: MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours. 159 reviews. Save. Share. Full view. View all photos (160) Select Date and Travelers Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us! Flavio sends his regards! Read The Mediterranean Blue Service, M.B.S. Blu Charter, was born from the desire to revive a lifestyle that is slowly disappearing, where the sea and the boat are the metaphor of life. The stars of this experience are the Bay of Naples and that of Sal MBS Blu Charter - piazza dei marinai d'Italia, 80067 Sorrento, Italy - Rated 5 based on 27 Reviews "We really enjoyed our trip from Sorrento to Capri MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 5 December 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our

The Mediterranean Blue Service, M.B.S. Blu Charter, was born from the desire to revive a lifestyle that is slowly disappearing, where the sea and the boat are the metaphor of life. The stars of this experience are the Bay of Naples and that of Sal

MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded October 12, 2019 Thank you very much for the review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your tour with us! MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded 5 December 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our policy to give full refund. MBS BLU CHARTER S, Public Relations Manager at MBS Blu Charter Boat Tours, responded to this review Responded December 5, 2019 Dear sir, We are extremely sorry for your bad experience, we always try to give the best experience possible, so if the weather is not fine we have always tried to amend the reservation if possible, otherwise it is our policy to give full refund.

16 Jul 2019 5 Reviews. Enjoy a semi-private boat trip from Available from 04/01/2020. Customer reviews more reviews. Organized by. MBS Blu Charter.